Term Dates

Term Dates 2023

TERM 1
Monday 16 - Friday 20 January
All Staff commence - Pupil Free week
Monday 23 January
Pupil free day
Tuesday 24 January
Prep 'Meet the Teacher' Day. Orientation day for all NEW students, all Year 7 students and Year 11 Peer support students.
Orientation Day for all NEW students, all Year 7 students and Year 11 Peer support students.
Wednesday 25 January
All students commence first day Term 1
Thursday 26 January
Australia Day Public Holiday
Friday 31 March
Last Day Term 1
Friday 7 April
Good Friday
Sunday 9 April
Easter Sunday

School Holidays Saturday 1 April to Monday 17 April

TERM 2
Monday 17 April
Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 18 April
First Day Term 2
Tuesday 25 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Monday 1 May
Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 16 June
Last Day Term 2

School Holidays Saturday 17 June to Monday 10 July

TERM 3
Monday 10 July
Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 11 July
First Day Term 3
Friday 1 September
Gold Coast Show Day Public Holiday
Thursday 14 September
Last Day Term 3
Friday 15 September
Pupil Free Day

School Holidays Saturday 16 September to Monday 2 October

TERM 4
Monday 2 October
King's Birthday Public Holiday
Tuesday 3 October
First Day Term 4
Friday 17 November
Last Day for Year 12 Students
Friday 24 November
Last Day for All Students

Please note: Dates are subject to change.