Principal's Message

Principal's Message

Some opportunities, like the Junior School FRIENDS program are woven into the curriculum whilst others like the Year 8 Compass, the Year 9 Response, the Year 10 Journey and the Year 11 Mentoring programs are voluntary. They are all, if I’m honest, quite remarkable. These programs are an integral part of the education on offer here, and I would encourage you to talk to your children about joining in.

Read More »
Emmanuel Senior School Athletics team claims APS Title!

Emmanuel Senior School Athletics team claims APS Title!

Aug 13 - Our Emmanuel Athletics team has done it again, winning our 3rd APS title in the last 4 years, with a superb team performance at Griffith Uni today.

Read More »

Current Events - Weeks 8 & 9

As we head towards the end of term, here is a snapshot of the events for the next two weeks:

JUNIOR SCHOOL
Tue 17 March Prep - 2 Literacy Information Night 7.00pm
in the Library
Thur 19 March Year 4 Dress Up Day
Fri 20 March Year 5 Excursion
Mon 23 Mar Musical Photo Shoot 3.15 - 6.00pm
Thur 26 Mar Year 4 - 6 House Cross Country 1.30pm
 
SENIOR SCHOOL
Mon 16 March Year 7 - 12 Assessment Week
Tue 17 March Year 11 Club Red Youth
Ambassador Program
Wed 18 March Year 9 Response 7.10am
Mon 23 March Year 7 - 12 Assessment Week
Wed 25 March Debating 6.00pm
Fri - Sun
27 - 29 Mar
Music Camp depart 4.30pm
Concert on Sunday at 1.30pm (NSW time)
Parents welcome to attend
Fri - Sun
27 - 29 Mar
Year 12 Drama Sydney Trip departs 6.00pm
Sun 29 March Kokoda Challenge 6.00am